Xmas/New Year Opening Times

Sutton Branch

 Wednesday 23rd December 7:30am to 4pm
Thursday 24th December 7:30am to 1pm
Friday 25th December Closed
Saturday 26th December Closed
Monday 28th December Closed
Tuesday 29th December Closed
Wednesday 30th December Closed
Thursday 31st December Closed
Friday 1st January Closed
Saturday 2nd January Closed
Monday 4th January 7:30am to 5pm

Horsham Branch

Thursday 24th December 7:00am to 1pm
Friday 25th December Closed
Saturday 26th December Closed
Monday 28th December Closed
Tuesday 29th December Closed
Wednesday 30th December Closed
Thursday 31st December Closed
Friday 1st January Closed
Saturday 2nd January Closed
Monday 4th January 7:00am to 4:30pm

Please Note: You may continue to place orders online over the Christmas & new years break however they won’t be processed until the next available working day.

WE WOULD LIKE TO TAKE THIS OPPORTUNITY TO THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONTINUED BUSINESS & WISH YOU A VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR!